b836254abd · 操作日志添加执行的模块和方法 · Updated 2026-08-18 17:35:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?